Club Committee

  • President: Garry Wade
  • Vice President:  Mark Peagam
  • Secretary: Janet Morgan ph 0414203997
  • Treasurer: Maurine Chambers, ph 46275005
  • Ordinary Member: Joe Kozicki
  • Ordinary Member: Michael Boots Morgan
  • Ordinary Member/Publicity Officer Kathy McIvor
  • Public officer: Jim Burke

Other Forms Of Contact

Club Mailing Address: Po Box 258N, Campbelltown North, NSW, 2560
Club Website:
Club Email Address:
Phone – 0414203997
Or in person at the Wests Tennis Club, 16 Old Leumeah Road, Leumeah,
Every Friday night 7:00pm until 11:00pm